Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Contact Information

Executive Management

Jeffrey Williams – Executive Director
jwilliams@lrsa-nj.gov

Operations Management

Edward Majeski – Environmental Compliance Manager & IPP Coordinator
emajeski@lrsa-nj.gov
Dave Walsh – Operations Manager
dwalsh@lrsa-nj.gov
Urszula Luzny – Office Manager
uluzny@lrsa-nj.gov
Robert Matlaga – Maintenance Manager
rmatlaga@lrsa-nj.gov
Mark Kawalec – Laboratory Manager
mkawalec@lrsa-nj.gov

Finance Department

Cathy Principato – Financial Manager
cprincipato@lrsa-nj.gov
QPA – Purchasing/Contract Manager
purchasing@lrsa-nj.gov

Board Members

Ralph Strano
Chairman
Jamel C. Holley
Vice-Chairman
Edward Mikolajczyk
Treasurer
Derek Armstead
Secretary
James Moore & Reginald Atkins
Alternates